Tags

>It’s taken me a few years, but I think I’ve finally realized what it means to really live your life the way it is meant to be lived! There has to come a point when you let go of the bitterness and the pain, you stop living with the excuses of decisions made or not made and you just finally start to LIVE.

It is possible to be happy. It is possible to not only be in love, but to be loved and to love back. It is possible to dare to dream and then dare to live your dream. And, believe it or not – it is possible to admit when your dreams are completely selfish and self serving and yet you still hold on to the dream to make it real.

Sacrifices need to be made, and you have to live with decisions made. But you can do it. You need to decide what is truly important to you – and only you – and then make your life count!

I’ve decided to stop living in the past, to let go of those hidden dreams, those deep dark secrets and just be me – here and now. The decisions I make – are decisions that work for me. Since they work for me – they are going to work for my family as well. They have to – because I am willing to fight for those dreams, for those decisions and I will make them real. For me.

