Tags

>
From what I have been reading on various agent blogs and on twitter – the answer is yes.

Yes, I need someone with fresh eyes to view my work and see those errors that I can’t see anymore.

Yes, I need someone to be honest with me, like minded and can understand where I am coming from.

Yes, I need someone to tell me when I’ve ‘jumped the shark’ or gone on the wrong path.

Yes, I need accountability.

Yes, I need others so I don’t feel so alone.

So …. with that in mind, I decided to create a group for those of us who need this. It’s called the “Writer’s Group“. Original name, I know. LOL But it’s free. Just sign up. If you need an invite – send me an email and I’ll send it to you.

But … if even a small group of us are able to come together and learn from each other, bounce ideas off and read each other’s work – then it’s a success.

Who wants to join me?

