Tags

>

I love books, so these reading challenges are a an extra treat for me – now I have an excuse to read more books than normal πŸ˜‰
This new challenge is called National Just Read More Novels Month (or NaJuReMoNoMo for kinda short). The challenge – to read more books in one month than you normally do. So if you only read one book a month, try for two … if you read 1 book a week, try to increase that. (you get the picture, right?)
Sign up. Let me know you’ve signed up in my comments and at the end of the month I’ll send out my ‘favorite’ book that I read this month to a random person.
The rules: you must be a follower of this blog and you must keep a list of the books you read on your blog (add the link when you sign up in the comments). Easy peasy!

More info on this challenge and where I found out (J. Kayne has it on his blog and I just followed the link) about it can be found here.

Here’s my list of books I’ve read so far:
1. The Devil Wears Prada (completed Jan 5)
2. Like a Watered Garden (completed Jan 2)
3. The Angel Game (completed Jan 8) * reading 2 books at a time right now*
4. The Book of Love (completed Jan 10) *finished book 2 that I was reading*
5. Always Green (completed Jan 17)
6. In Every Flower (completed Jan 18)
7. Ravelin (completed Jan 19)
8. Sarah’s Key (completed Jan 20) FANTASTIC BOOK!
9. Clandestine – (completed Jan 25)
10. Assignment 110 (completed Jan 30)

