Tags

>Very general post today. I’m in Colorado Springs at the Pike’s Peak Writing Conference with the ACWF.

My hotel room is deliciously spoilish 😉  I feel like a princess – either that or a rich woman who loves to be treated with class 😉 

I’m not a morning person – SO not a morning person. Yet – for the past 2 days I’ve been up at way to early. And surprisingly I don’t mind it – after I get some enriching coffee in me first. I think when I’m ready to start typing out my 3rd novel (which will be soon) I’ll have to create a schedule of getting up early. Does anyone else do that?

Alright – wish me luck today at the conference 😉  Erin Heally is here along with Rachelle Gardner. I promise to post more tonight when I’m back.

P.S. Do you think bribing Rachelle Gardner with chocolate will work? I asked on twitter and she replied that she doesn’t take bribes, but chocolate never hurts.  But I’m not all that sure I can share my chocolate. That’s a huge step for me 😉

