Tags

>I know I said it yesterday, but it bears repeating.

You guys are AWESOME πŸ˜‰

I’ve met so many wonderful people through this blog – chocoholics, writers, mothers, ‘real’ people. LOVE IT. I love the blogs you all write, the information, the skill, the knowledge. We’re all on a path – a path that hopefully betters us in the end. I love that we’re all willing to take this journey together.

That being said … through a random number generator – I have the names of the winners for the OMG! Contest πŸ™‚ If you signed up over at Stina’s blog – you’ll have to check her’s out to see if you won πŸ™‚

So …. if you are the winner … I will be emailing you with the details on your prize, so stay tuned πŸ™‚

For the Query CritiqueNicole Thomas’ query will be critiqued by the awesome Camy Tang!

For the 1st Page CritiqueTara Watson … get your page ready cause Sara and Michelle over at Slushbusters will go over it with a fine tooth comb! Trust me when I say you will not be sorry (you’ll walk away perhaps needing some chocolate … but that’s ok, the gals are honest but oh so sweet too!)

Congrat’s girls!

