Tags

>The perfect book. What is it? Who wrote it? Is it even possible?

I think it all depends on the circumstances, but yes, finding that perfect is possible. For me, I read the perfect book today – only because my surroundings made it so. It’s snowing outside. Yes, snowing. May 29th and the ground is covered in that white stuff. GRRRRR. 

So I did what only I could do on a Saturday morning – I stayed in bed and read. I won’t tell you what I read because it’s not due to be released until June 1st but it was a fantastic read and I thoroughly enjoyed it. So much, that I stayed in bed until it was finished 🙂

But that reminds me … I do have a book to give away!!!  Never Let You Go by Erin Healy!
 
And the winner is … CarolNWong!  Congrat’s – I know you’ll enjoy Never Let You Go. Carol – I need you to email me your mailing address pretty please – send it to steenah@telus.net

