Tags

>

I saw this tweet this morning – and you all know me by now – I equate cupcakes with chocolate – and so there was no choice BUT to click on the link …

Which brings you to this post.

Trust me – you don’t want to miss it.

I don’t know about you, but I am learning to revile the word ‘reject’ or ‘rejection’. Loathe it. I close my eyes now whenever I see it. But, there’s something about adding the look of a cupcake – a delicious chocolate cupcake, or maybe vanilla with chocolate icing, or even red velvet – that takes away the stinging aspect to the word. It even puts me in my happy place. Not sure if that’s a good or bad thing yet.
 
So what say you – shall we join the cupcake revolution?  LOL  Or should we all just pass along the cupcakes to enjoy whenever you open that email and the dreaded “R” word pops up?

