Tags

>

I wanted to share a fun book opportunity and giveaway with I found out about. Over at MaNicMoMMy – www.manicmommy.blogspot.com, during the month of March – as in – EVERY SINGLE DAY – a book will be reviewed along with a giveaway. At the end of the month, one lucky person will win all 31+ books that have been reviewed. Every entry during the month counts as an entry so the more you enter, the more chances you have to win.
 
All the details, including the authors and their books can be found here: http://manicmommy.blogspot.com/2011/02/manic-mommys-march-madness-book-day_23.html. Please feel free to enter and share MaNiC MoMMy’S March Madness Book A Day Giveaway!

You’re totally going to check it out, right?  I love her selection of books – I’ve only read one – Perfection by Julie Metz (remember her guest post?) – so I can’t wait for this to start!
