Tags

, ,

>It’s FINALLY here! The Master!

It’s amazing how excited/nervous/anxious/scared I am right now. I am at the point where I have always dreamt I would be. The road hasn’t been what I thought or hoped, but regardless, I am here.

I think this calls for a celebration, don’t you?

I will be guest blogging at several wonderful blogs this week – don’t worry, I’ll post a link each day.

But I can’t celebrate alone either. Throughout the week I will be having Chocoholic Worthy giveaways. Yep, you heard me. All of my favourite things will be up for grabs! From chocolate to free books, it’s my way of saying ‘thank you for believing in me!’.

The BlindfoldFirst up – is a FREE copy of The Blindfold – a short erotic story I wrote to help celebrate the release of The Master. It’s available on Smashwords and Amazon.

I do need something from you though. You need to be a follower and post a link to a cupcake – chocolate, vanilla … doesn’t matter. Just a link. Whether to a recipe or a picture, doesn’t matter 🙂  I figure if I can’t celebrate in person with you by sharing cupcakes, we can do it this way. (if you want to opt out of the free copy but want to share your cupcake – that’s all right too!)

Happy Release week from me to you 🙂

