Tags

,

>This has been such a busy week for me. Work has been a tad bit crazy. I’m 2 weeks away from ending the current novella I’m working on (praying it will be sooner … oh wait … 2 weeks was a week ago … shoot) and I’ve been trying to get the word out about my novella, The Master which came out this week 🙂

Rachelle Gardner has a timely blog post this week.The Gift of Insecurity. We all deal with it. One moment we’re on a high, the next wondering where we managed to pull the last bunch of pages from cause they’re about to be deleted (right?).

Michelle over at Operation Awesome mentions Fun Things in the Blogosphere. Along with my story, Elana Johnson is celebrating her new release Possession and Rebecca Knight is celebrating Legacy of the Empress. You should check them out 🙂

I really liked this post by Angela Knight over at Carina Press.How to: withdrawing your book from consideration. Personally I think we all wish to be able to do this. What do you do when you have multiple submissions out and an agent or publisher you queried responds with a YES, WE LOVE YOU? Angela has some words of wisdom for you.

 I happened upon this wonderful
 The Cupcake BlogAnd since I’m in the mood to celebrate this week with cupcakes – this one is perfect!

And … to end the celebration for the week (many thanks to everyone who hosted me on their blog!) I am giving away a copy of The Master! You must be a follower and comment below. That’s it 🙂

