Tags

>I fought it. I really did. But at first glance, I knew this relationship was right, real and going to last.

I discovered 5 Ingredient Fix this morning. More specifically Dessert Bar.

Let me apologize up front. This is a chocolate post. But I can’t help myself. I’m my weakness 🙂

Miranda Baker – I love you for introducing me to ganache. Claire Robinson I love you for showing me how to use it!

By now you should know – I’m a baker, not a cook. I love to discover delectable recipes and add my own personal touch. Usually with chocolate. (I know, go figure).

From simple homemade truffles (so making these)

to mouth watering cream puffs. 
I now am fascinated with Master Pastry Chef Keegan Gerhard. If I had to go back in time, I would pursue this as my passion (and then writing). 
(sigh) I love ganache. 

