Tags

, , , , , , ,

Today on the chocolate trail I have some fabulous blog posts, chocolate and a delicious tidbit of news to share.

Does responding to comments really matter with blogs? Jody Hedlund shares her thoughts on that.

Is it wrong for an author to pimp their own books. Roni Loren has a few choice words for you if you say yes. Be warned – I won’t share my chocolate if you think it’s wrong 🙂

I have some news – in case you haven’t heard all ready. I just sold Book 2 of the Masquerade Series with Liquid Silver under my pen name Anya Winter! I’m so excited! Have you read The Master yet? You should! Rate it on Goodreads when you have a chance 🙂

This calls for chocolate, don’t you think? LOL

On a sad note – one of my dear friends just lost her father unexpectantly. My heart goes out to her and I wish I hug her right now. Please say a prayer for my dear friend when you have a moment.

Remember, in the end, all things succumb to chocolate!
Steena

If you’re a lover of romance, I hope you’ll pick up on of my books where I write under the name of Anya Winter. Be sure to fall in love with The MasterStampede Fever (Stampede Sizzlers) and The Blindfold!

