Tags

, , , , , ,

This has been an amazing year so far. Every single short story/novella that I’ve submitted has sold!

Yes, sold!

 

For all the years that I languished wondering about my writing skills, these past 6 months have only confirmed that I can indeed write.

Which deserves a celebration!

I recently sold a short story – the sequel to The Blindfold. Court Recess will be part of an anthology with Breathless Press.

And to celebrate – I’m giving away copies of both The Blindfold and Stampede Fever!

All you need to do is comment and let me know which one you would love – or which one you loved the best if you’ve read them.

And if you have read them – I’m giving away a copy of The Barn Dance by the fabulous Camryn Rhys!

Remember, in the end, all things succumb to chocolate!
Steena

If you’re a lover of romance, I hope you’ll pick up on of my books where I write under the name of Anya Winter. Be sure to fall in love with The MasterStampede Fever (Stampede Sizzlers) and The Blindfold!

