Tags

, , ,

I can’t believe the summer is basically over! One more weekend and that’s it. Done. Kaput. Finished.

Where did the time go? Nothing I wanted to accomplish this summer happened. The trips I wanted to take, the visits to the beach, relaxing in the sun … nothing.

Here’s where my writers remorse kicks in. I spent my weekends writing. Sure, I had deadlines to meet but still … what came first in my priorities – my kids or my writing?

(sigh) I think the answer to that is obvious.

Remember, in the end, all things succumb to chocolate (except during the summer when it melts … then it succumbs to the sun)!
Steena

If you’re a lover of romance, I hope you’ll pick up on of my books where I write under the name of Anya Winter. Be sure to fall in love with The MasterStampede Fever (Stampede Sizzlers) and The Blindfold!

