Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hurry! I need chocolate and coffee STAT. As in now. As in Inspiration has hit and I need to dive in before it goes away. Again.

Have you ever felt that way? How do you handle it? Do you lock yourself in your office or bedroom with your computer or notepad and let your inspiration drain you dry?

Do you have certain add-ons when inspiration hits? Do you listen to certain music? Eat certain food (helllooo chocolate)? Wear certain clothes no matter how bad they smell?

I can’t wait. There’s not enough chocolate or coffee or even rootbeer to keep me going this time I’m afraid. I’ll have to make due with what I’ve got until I can convince my hubby or one of my beautiful neighbours to save me and buy me more 😉

Cause you know … in the end, all things succumb to chocolate!
Steena

If you’re a lover of romance, I hope you’ll pick up on of my books where I write under the name of Anya Winter. Be sure to fall in love with The MasterStampede Fever (Stampede Sizzlers) and The Blindfold!

