Tags

, , , ,

On Thursday, an exciting new venture begins for me.

If you follow me on Facebook or Twitter, I’m sure you’ve already heard about this. But September 15 is the launch date for a new series with 33 fabulous authors.

Bandit Creek Books. Can you imagine – 33 authors! I’m on the committee for this series and let me tell you – it’s been a blast getting this project off the ground! Stop for a moment to think about this. 33 authors in one little town. We will have everything and anything. The first story “LOST” is a mystery. Then we have a time travel romance. Then an erotic tale and then mine – a Christian Horror. We will have inspy romances, paranormal, suspense, romance, erotica, urban fantasy and contemporary and anything else you can imagine. 33 books.

Get ready to fall in love with the town and characters of Bandit Creek. I already have and I know you will.

I’ll be giving away a copy of the first book to anyone who comments on my blog this week. I’m so excited for this. Below is a little teaser about the first book “LOST” by Vivi Anna. 

“Kirsten Morgan can hear the dead. And now they are calling to her, to come home to Bandit Creek.

A girl has gone missing, and the law don’t have any leads. But the last thing Sheriff Samuel Morgan wants to see is his famous psychic daughter in his office telling him how to do his job. At odds for years, Kirsten doesn’t know how to talk to her father but she knows she has to push him to a place he doesn’t want to go. Because the dead are talking, and she has to answer, or lose her mind forever.”

The book goes on sale Thursday thru Amazon and Smashwords. There is an official Facebook Online Launch. And if you ‘attend’ the event – you can possibly win a free copy of the story! SWEEEEETTT!

