Tags

, , , , ,

I’m so excited for this! Already the first story – LOST by Vivi Anna has topped the Kindle charts in her genre. I’m so proud of her!

This series is huge. We have authors who are multi-pubbed taking part and writing a story. With 33 authors, the genres are unlimited.

Check out the website www.banditcreekbooks.com. Vivi Anna’s interview with Carla Roma is on there. I’ll be posting my interview with her in October and I promise you, your taste buds will be salivating after reading my interview.

I hope you go out and buy the first book today. It’s only $1.99 on Amazon. (personal plug – I’m doing all the formatting for this series, so if you like what you see…drop me a line if you need help).

 

Remember, in the end, all things succumb to chocolate!
Steena

If you’re a lover of romance, check out my re-released inspy romance Chocolate Reality (originally published under title Once Upon A Dream by Word Alive)!
I hope you’ll pick up on of my books where I write under the name of Anya Winter. Be sure to fall in love with The MasterStampede Fever (Stampede Sizzlers) and The Blindfold!

