Tags

, , , , ,

It’s here! Finally! Devil Unknown!  Get ready cause I’m involved in a some pretty awesome blog tours and promotions this month that I’d like you to be a part of too.

Head on over to Bandit Creek Books to read my interview with Carla Roma – the brain behind the stories of Bandit Creek and discover the other 4 books already released in the series.

There is a fabulous release party happening over on Facebook right now and I’ll be giving away copies of Devil Unknown all day! Come on over and join 🙂

Plus I’m taking part of the Bewitching Blog Tours. A copy of the schedule can be found on the Home page – come over and join me 🙂

 

 

Remember, in the end, all things succumb to chocolate!
Steena

If you’re a lover of romance, check out my re-released inspy romance Chocolate Reality (originally published under title Once Upon A Dream by Word Alive)!
I hope you’ll pick up on of my books where I write under the name of Anya Winter. Be sure to fall in love with The MasterStampede Fever (Stampede Sizzlers) and The Blindfold!

