Tags

, , , , , ,

Enough about me. This time it’s all about YOU!

Whether you are self published, traditional pubbed or epubbed, word of mouth is crucial to any published author.

As a way to say thank you for all your chocolaty love and support during my releases this past year, I want to make it all about YOU!

Email or post below in the comments a link to your story. I’ll showcase you all next week. Your book will be tweeted and posted on facebook. I’m not asking for anything in return 😉 Well – other than maybe you tweeting about it too …

I believe in you. If you are a writer who has a piece of your heart published – I believe in you. I want to show that by helping – even if it means helping you get a few sales 😉

Send me a DM, or tweet me a link to your book. Email it to me or post it in the comments. I’ll add it on here all next week J

Remember, in the end, all things succumb to chocolate!
Steena

If you’re a lover of romance, check out my re-released inspy romance Chocolate Reality (originally published under title Once Upon A Dream by Word Alive)!

I hope you’ll pick up on of my books where I write under the name of Anya Winter. Be sure to fall in love with The MasterStampede Fever (Stampede Sizzlers) and The Blindfold!

