Tags

, , , , ,

As a way to say THANK YOU for my awesome release day of Devil Unknown, the recent Bandit Creek book – this is the week when it’s all about YOU. The author. The writer. The one who is pursuing the dream that has taken over your heart and imagination!

Today the emphasis is on the erotic author. No, don’t turn your nose up – you might be surprised at what you discover. There are epubbed books, traditional pubbed books and self pubbed. How a book is published shouldn’t matter. It’s how it’s written. I hope that during this week you’ll discover new authors to fall in love with. I know I have!


Lisa Renee Jones is another author that I love. She has an amazing backlist of books that she’s written and has just started to self publish some of her stories. You seriously do not want to miss this author. She’s a brand name in the erotic world, whether her urban fantasy, paranormal or just for her sex scenes (trust me – I’ve formatted and created covers for her – the sex scenes are hot).

 

 

 

This is on my TBR pile. I love erotic romance (go figure) and love to find new authors.

 

 

All week I will be showcasing Bandit Creek – a brand new series created by Carla Roma and 32 other authors. Trust me, this is a series you DO NOT want to miss. Book 2 is Siren’s Song by D. L. Snow.

Bandit Creek has a special on right now. Sign up for their newsletter and you could win a $100 Gift Card. Yes – you want to sign up for this newsletter – TRUST ME!!!

 

This is another one on my TBR pile. Looks so good.

Cassandra Carr is one FABULOUS author. If you haven’t met her on twitter yet – you totally need to.

The reviews on this menage is amazing – I can’t wait to read this!

Music was their only dream & passion…

Until they found one another…

Now tell me that doesn’t just call out to you?

I fell in love with this cover the moment I saw it. I just had to buy it. Don’t you??

Come back tomorrow for more new releases by authors that you don’t want to miss out on! I promise 🙂

If you’re a lover of romance, I hope you’ll pick up on of my books where I write under the name of Anya Winter. Be sure to fall in love with The MasterStampede Fever (Stampede Sizzlers) and The Blindfold!

