Tags

, , , ,

As a way to say THANK YOU for my awesome release day of Devil Unknown, the recent Bandit Creek book – this is the week when it’s all about YOU. The author. The writer. The one who is pursuing the dream that has taken over your heart and imagination!

There are so many books that I’ve discovered – more than I thought I would have. There are epubbed books, traditional pubbed books and self pubbed. How a book is published shouldn’t matter. It’s how it’s written. I hope that during this week you’ll discover new authors to fall in love with. I know I have!

All week I will be showcasing Bandit Creek – a brand new series created by Carla Roma and 32 other authors. Trust me, this is a series you DO NOT want to miss. Book 3 is Penny Candy by Jade Buchanan.

Bandit Creek has a special on right now. Sign up for their newsletter and you could win a $100 Gift Card. Yes – you want to sign up for this newsletter – TRUST ME!!!

I love the look of this cover.

I’ve had the privilege of getting to know the author of this book and she’s wonderful!

 

 

This has me excited. LOVE the cover.

 

 

 

 

   

If you’re a lover of romance, I hope you’ll pick up on of my books where I write under the name of Anya Winter. Be sure to fall in love with The MasterStampede Fever (Stampede Sizzlers) and The Blindfold!

