Tags

, , , , ,

Add chocolate mousse or even whip cream, a little dollop of chocolate on the top and sprinkle with some icing sugar.

Voila! A little taste of heaven in your mouth!

If you’ve ever wanted to make eclairs – this is a fantastic recipe to use!

Enjoy 🙂

Coffee Éclairs AND a mention in New York Magazine! The plan has always been to do the whole domestic thing until Layla goes to school. It helps that I have never been tempted to climb the vertical career ladder (I have more of a horizontal, snake and ladders approach) and that my husband has enough ambition for four people.I'm secure in the knowledge that I haven't and won't miss the formative moments, minutes, hours and days of a warm, unfocused bundle becoming a person.  And that delicate as sh … Read More

via foodieinberlin's Blog